Coverage | The Oscars 2014 Red Carpet Coverage Live Stream.

Coverage · Events Promotion × March 1, 2014 × No Comments

Coverage | The Oscars 2014 Red Carpet Coverage Live Stream.

One of the most anticipated nights in Hollywood is just a couple of days away! In case you don’t know what I’m talking about, it’s the Oscars 2014! Cue the hourly countdown at our HQ! The gowns! The glitz! The red carpet! I’m like a kid in a candy store again! On top of that, Ellen Degeneres hosting? I’m there! Everyone’s favourite song of the moment (“Let It Go”) is up for awards too (it’s okay to admit your obsession with the song – it’s been on replay for the last month or so for me!) And, I’ll admit that my not-so-subtle girl crush on J Law is another incentive for me to plop down and enjoy the night!

I can hardly contain my excitement to let you know that theFantasia will be hosting the official red carpet live stream on Sunday night! Set your bookmarks. Set your alarm clocks. Get the popcorn a-poppin and get excited!

The Details: The Oscars 2014 Red Carpet Coverage Live Stream.

Date: Sunday, March 2, 2014
Duration: Two (2) hours
Start time: 5:30 pm EST (10:30 pm GMT, 2:30 pm PST)
End time: 7:30 pm EST (12:30 am GMT, 4:30 pm PST)

The live stream will automatically begin on the start time mentioned above! Enjoy the show!

Will you be watching the Oscars 2014? Who are you most excited to see at the show? Any particular favourites that you’d like to win? Share with us in the comment section below!






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

%d bloggers like this: